How to contact your parish councillors


All general enquiries to Lea Parish Council should be made via the Clerk to the Parish Council. All other Councillors can be contacted via their designated Parish Council email address. We aim to answer all enquiries as soon as possible.


Parish Clerk

Mr Barry Rooks




Chair: Mrs Helen Leone  -

Vice Chair: Mrs Fiona Anderson  -


Mr Paul Warner  -

Ms Emma Bailey -

Mrs Jill Martin -

Mr Mark Stephenson